BOURGAS REGIONAL TOURIST ASSOCIATION (BRTA) was established in 1998 as NGO in public benefit. It unites the existing in Burgas region local tourist organizations, regional tourist associations and local authorities (municipalities). The goal of BRTA is to support and encourage the development of tourism in Burgas region and alone or in cooperation with other organizations working to develop the region as a tourist destination. BRTA is registered in accordance with the requirements of the Tourism Act in Bulgaria. (Learn more…)

The Municipality of Nessebar is a body of local self-government in Bulgaria – a municipality. Nessebar Municipality occupies an area of 420.4 sq. km. area which covers 14 settlements, of which 3 towns – Nessebar, Obzor and Saint Vlas and 11 villages – Ravda, Gyulovtsa, Orizare, Tankovo, Kosharitsa, Banya, Panitsovo, Rakovskovo, Priseltsi, Emona, Koznitsa, as well as the tourist complex Sunny Beach. As a member of UNESCO since 1983 it has excellent co-operation with all partners in the network. (Learn more…)

Balkan Heritage Foundation (BHF), Bulgaria is a non-profit cultural organization operating in the field of cultural heritage research, preservation, communication, utilization, management, and education.(Learn more…)